Open to legal residents of the 50 United States and D.C., age 21 or older. Void where prohibited. Odds of winning depend on number of entries received. Sweepstakes ends at 5:00 p.m. ET on August 13, 2018. For full official rules and to enter, visit www.hgtv.com/sailaway or www.travelchannel.com/sailaway. Sponsored by Scripps Networks, LLC dba Home & Garden Television, 9721 Sherrill Boulevard, Knoxville, Tennessee 37932.
Many state lotteries also run second-chance sweepstakes in conjunction with the retail sale of state lottery scratch cards in an effort to increase consumer demand for scratch cards and help control the litter caused by the improper disposal of non-winning lottery tickets.[16] Since lottery tickets are considered to be bearer instruments under the Uniform Commercial Code, these lottery scratch card promotions can be entered with non-winning tickets that are picked up as litter.

Are poker games illegal


Enter the Disney Cruise Line Set Sail with Santa Sweepstakes. Enter for a chance to celebrate the holidays at sea and indulge in fun and relaxation for everyone in the family on a Disney cruise. Delight in seasonal magic with your favorite Disney characters in their holiday attire, festive onboard decorations, Santa’s Winter Wonderland Ball, a life-sized Gingerbread House and more on a Very Merrytime Cruise. One (1) Prize includes a five (5) day / four (4) night Disney Cruise Line vacation to the Bahamas for Winner and up to three (3) guests(individually). ARV of sweeps Grand Prize: $10,263.32USD/$13,464.34 CAD. Be sure to enter the Disney Cruise Line Set Sail with Santa Sweepstakes before September 25, 2019.

Can I run a contest on Facebook


PCH SEARCH ENTER WIN $5,000.00 A WEEK FOR LIFE (PCH GWY. NO.13000) AUG 30, 2019 I TIMOTHY Z SECURE CLAIM ACCEPT OWNERSHIP 4TH COMING PRIZE WINNING NUMBER WINNERS SELECTION LIST WITH MANDATORY COMPLIANCE,ALL PRIZE WINNING NUMBERS TIMELY ENTRIES,AUTHORIZATIONS,FINAL STEPS COMPLETIONS,UNIQUE PRIZE WINNING NUMBERS PCH PLEASE TRANSFER THESE UNIQUE PRIZE WINNING NUMBERS ONTO WINNERS SELECTION LIST ALSO TRANSFER CASH MONEY FUNDS INTO MY BANK ACCOUNT IN MY FULL NAME AND ADDRESS GENERATE ONTO GENERATOR SEND TO PRIZE CONTROL FOR DRIVING DIRECTIONS PCH PLEASE PLACE MY NAME AND OWNERSHIP OF THIS PRIZE CLAIM ACROSS THE BOARD SO THAT I MIGHT WIN THIS PRIZE VIP ELITE ENTRY CLAIMED

Is lottery legal in USA


Online sweepstakes are an easy, fast, and free way to win all kinds of prizes, from life-changing mega sweepstakes to prizes that make sticking to your budget easier like gift cards or movie tickets. Once you've figured out how to get started, your next step is finding plenty of good, safe, and reliable sweepstakes to enter. Sweepstakes websites make this process much easier.

Are online raffles legal in Canada


The free online sweepstakes website that offers great prizes to win. All brand name sponsors are carefully selected for quality of the sweepstakes and security. As a member and it is free to join, you are given the opportunity to win great prizes. Many members have won cars, cash, trips, electronics and more. Some of the prizes can be in the tens of thousands of dollars. You can have the opportunity to win these great prizes too!

sweepstakes india


There will be only one winner who could Win PCH $5,000.00 A Week For Life Sweepstakes Giveaway, on August 30th, 2019 with a guaranteed minimum of $1,000,000.00 dollar cash prize from Publishers Clearing House. Periodic payments (eg. daily, weekly, monthly) may be paid in advance for up to one year, for any year during which such periodic payments are due to be made. Win $1,000,000.00 from Giveaway No. 18000 and you will receive $25,000.00 a year for 29 years, and a final payment of $275,000.00 in the 30th year.

How long should you run a Facebook competition for


HGTV Smart Home 2019 Sweepstakes: Open to legal residents of the U.S., age 21 or older. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes starts at 9 a.m. ET on 4/24/19 and ends at 5 p.m. ET on 6/14/19. Odds of winning depend on number of entries received. For full official rules, prize disclosures, and to enter, visit www.HGTV.com. Main Sponsor: Scripps Networks, LLC d/b/a Home & Garden Television.

Can you promote an Instagram giveaway


The home in Whitefish is the most beautiful location you have ever chosen (I’ve seen all of them)! However, the interior decorating is the most reprehensible I have ever seen in ANY home in my entire life!! That crap may work in San Francisco, LA or NYC but it is completely out of character with it’s beautiful location, the state of Montana, the Rockies and and Western character as a whole!!! The moose on a steel fireplace (are you kidding me!!) is hideous! It is as out of character as dressing Peewee Herman as a working ranch cowboy (which I am)! I guarantee you, every Montana native wretched (the interlopers from California may have liked it! You guys (and especially your decorator) are COMPLETELY OUT OF TOUCH with the reality of Montana, the Rockies and western lifestyle! It was painfully embarrassing! I have NEVER in my life commented on anything I’ve seen on TV, good or bad. But I can promise you, for every comment you receive like mine, there are hundreds of thousands of others who agree with me who just don’t take the time to tell you!

Do you pay tax on competition winnings UK


Except where prohibited by law, participation in the Sweepstakes shall constitute permission by each entrant for Sponsors, their parent and affiliated companies, or their agents, to use winners’ names, prizes won, hometowns, likenesses and any video/photo footage taken for purposes of advertising, Sweepstakes, and publicity (including but not limited to online posting) in any and all media now or hereafter known throughout the world in perpetuity, without additional compensation, notification or permission.

What is the release date for Iphone 8 plus


The free online sweepstakes website that offers great prizes to win. All brand name sponsors are carefully selected for quality of the sweepstakes and security. As a member and it is free to join, you are given the opportunity to win great prizes. Many members have won cars, cash, trips, electronics, and more. Some of the prizes can be in the tens of thousands of dollars. You can have the opportunity to win these great prizes too!

What is an Internet sweepstakes cafe


The free online sweepstakes website that offers great prizes to win. All brand name sponsors are carefully selected for quality of the sweepstakes and security. As a member and it is free to join, you are given the opportunity to win great prizes. Many members have won cars, cash, trips, electronics, and more. Some of the prizes can be in the tens of thousands of dollars. You can have the opportunity to win these great prizes too!

t india sweepstakes


There is a tradition of office sweepstakes (known as office pools in the U.S.), which are usually based on major sporting events such as the Grand National and the World Cup. Entrants pay an equal stake for each horse/team they draw out of the hat before the event. The winner then takes the pot. For horse racing events, the pot may be split between the horses which come first, second and third.

529 sweepstakes


Sweepstakes Winners Recent...   Sweepstakes Winning is Fun Sweepstakes Winners know entering sweepstakes is fun, but the real fun is winning, right?! Just like the lottery, when you enter, you get a chance to dream about what you’ll do with the prize or who you’ll take with you if you win that big trip. The power of those daydreams keeps you entering again and again. When you win, you join a special group! The sweepstakes winners who entered through our site are announced in our winner’s circle. We’d like to take a few minutes to give them their time in the spotlight here.

lucky 7 sweepstakes


vip elite member I randall holcombe is claiming full ownership of the 5,000,00 a week for life gwy 13000 and I am claiming the 1,000,000,00 gwy 18000 from pch because I make it a daily thing to get on pch 7 days a week everyday for this reason I should be the winner of this prize money I have way over 280 million tokens this is how that I show how loyal and dedication to pch and the prize patrol the reason that I have so many tokens is because I play all of the intant win games cards and I enter every sweepstakes that is on pch and I am one level from the top when I get to the red diamond I would have made it to the top on pch and for this reason I should win one of the prize gwy 13000 are gwy 18000 and it took me a long time to get this for and I know pch know that I should win one of these prize gwy 13000 are gwy 18000 are win both prize I can’t to for not to win these prize and I am in it to win it

sweepstakes for money


Open to legal residents of the 50 United States and D.C., age 21 or older. Void where prohibited. Odds of winning depend on number of entries received. Sweepstakes ends at 5:00 p.m. ET on September 26, 2018. For full official rules, prize disclosures, and to enter, visit www.hgtv.com/blueridge. One winner will get (i) a gift certificate redeemable for $5,000 in flooring products from Lumber Liquidators, Inc. and (ii) a check for $2,500. Sponsored by Lumber Liquidators, Inc., 3000 John Deere Road, Toano, VA 23168.

How do you do an Instagram 2018 giveaway


Enter The Monster Energy Core Sweepstakes. There are ten Grand Prizes available to be awarded. Grand Prize winners will receive a six (6) day, five (5) night trip for Winner and one guest to Whistler, British Columbia, Canada. Trip will include round trip coach class air transportation to Vancouver Airport; five (5) nights standard hotel accommodation; $1,000 check. The (“ARV”) of the Grand Prize: $8,000. One Thousand Instant-Win Game Prizes are available to be won. Each Instant winner will receive a Monster Backpack. ARV is $70. The Monster Energy Core Sweepstakes Ends January 15th 2020.

What are the tax brackets for 2019


Among the most popularly known sweepstakes in the United States were the American Family Publishers Sweepstakes (now defunct), Publishers Clearing House sweepstakes, and Reader's Digest Sweepstakes, each of which strongly persuaded entrants to purchase magazine subscriptions by placing stickers on contest entry cardstock while promising multimillion-dollar (annuity) winners who will be "announced on TV". The American Family Publishers sweepstakes used paid advertisements during NBC's The Tonight Show to announce its grand prize winners (for many years, its celebrity spokesman was Ed McMahon). All three companies eventually paid fines and penalties to a variety of states who initiated legal actions against them. Of those three companies, only Publishers Clearing House continues to use sweepstakes as a promotional device and as recently as 2010 paid $3.5 million to settle charges that it had violated the terms of a 2001 multi-state agreement for which it was fined $34 million.[14][15]

Do you need a great pair of Muck Boots? Enter the Original Muck Boot Company 20th Anniversary Sweepstakes. Twenty (20) prize winners will receive a free pair of Muck Boots! The approximate retail value of all prizes to be awarded in this Sweepstakes is $6,250 - 20 pairs boots. Be sure to enter the Original Muck Boot Company 20th Anniversary Sweepstakes before September 30, 2019. This is an amazing promotion with many winners.

sweepstakes 5000 a week


#2 PCH SEARCH ENTER WIN $5,000.00 A WEEK FOR LIFE (PCH GWY NO.13000) AUG 30, 2019 I TIMOTHY Z SECURE CLAIM ACCEPT OWNERSHIP 4TH COMING PRIZE WINNING NUMBER WINNERS SELECTION LIST VIP ELITE ENTRY CLAIMED WITH MANDATORY COMPLIANCE,FINAL STEP COMPLETION,ALL TIMELY ENTRIES,AUTHORIZATIONS,UNIQUE PRIZE WINNING NUMBERS TRANSFER TO WINNERS SELECTION LIST,TRANSFER CASH MONEY FUNDS INTO MY BANK ACCOUNT IN MY FULL NAME AND ADDRESS FOR DRIVING DIRECTIONS SEND TO PRIZE CONTROL THANKS PCH

xbox one x sweepstakes


Open to legal residents of the 50 United States and D.C., age 21 or older. Void where prohibited. Odds of winning depend on number of entries received. Sweepstakes ends at 5:00 p.m. on November 21, 2018. For full official rules, prize disclosures, and to enter, visit www.hgtv.com/yourspaceyourwaysweepstakes. Sponsored by Scripps Networks, LLC dba Home & Garden Television, 9721 Sherrill Boulevard, Knoxville, Tennessee 37932.

Is your Facebook contest legal


So why list over 15 trustworthy online sweepstakes sites, instead of just one good one? Using more than one sweepstakes directory lets you make sure that you never miss a giveaway. Plus, some sites are just a better fit for your specific entry style than others. You might make friends in different forums, or pick up tips by perusing different sites. Good luck!

Who won the HGTV Smart Home Giveaway 2019


The free online sweepstakes website that offers great prizes to win. All brand name sponsors are carefully selected for quality of the sweepstakes and security. As a member and it is free to join, you are given the opportunity to win great prizes. Many members have won cars, cash, trips, electronics and more. Some of the prizes can be in the tens of thousands of dollars. You can have the opportunity to win these great prizes too! 

q v c sweepstakes


Open to legal residents of the U.S., age 21 or older. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes ends at 5 p.m. ET on 11/21/18. Odds of winning depend on number of entries received. For full official rules, visit www.HGTV.com or send a self-addressed stamped envelope to: “HGTV Urban Oasis Giveaway 2018” P.O. Box 52822, Knoxville, TN 37950. Main Sponsor: Scripps Networks, LLC d/b/a Home & Garden Television.

How can I win Lotto in the Philippines


Open to legal residents of the 50 United States and D.C., age 21 or older. Void where prohibited. Odds of winning depend on number of entries received. Sweepstakes ends at 5:00 p.m. ET on June 22, 2018. For full official rules and to enter, visit www.hgtv.com/paintitright. Sponsored by Scripps Networks, LLC dba Home & Garden Television, 9721 Sherrill Boulevard, Knoxville, Tennessee 37932.

Can you promote a giveaway on Instagram


Enter the Disney Cruise Line Set Sail with Santa Sweepstakes. Enter for a chance to celebrate the holidays at sea and indulge in fun and relaxation for everyone in the family on a Disney cruise. Delight in seasonal magic with your favorite Disney characters in their holiday attire, festive onboard decorations, Santa’s Winter Wonderland Ball, a life-sized Gingerbread House and more on a Very Merrytime Cruise. One (1) Prize includes a five (5) day / four (4) night Disney Cruise Line vacation to the Bahamas for Winner and up to three (3) guests(individually). ARV of sweeps Grand Prize: $10,263.32USD/$13,464.34 CAD. Be sure to enter the Disney Cruise Line Set Sail with Santa Sweepstakes before September 25, 2019.

iphone x sweepstakes


NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Open to legal U.S. residents, residing in Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, South Carolina, North Carolina or Virginia (“eligibility area”), 18 years & older. Begins 12:00 AM CST on 8/10/19 & ends 11:59 PM CST on 9/15/19. The Sweet Summer Sweepstakes is sponsored by KING’S HAWAIIAN Bakery West, Inc., The Kraft Heinz Company, The Coca-Cola Company and Nathan’s Famous, Inc. Void outside eligibility area and where prohibited. For complete details, see Official Rules.

Which lottery has the best chance of winning


Announcing the Home Makeover HGTV Sweepstakes. One (1) Winner will receive a check for $100,000. Upgrade your home with all the latest trends, create a space you will love if you win the HGTV Sweepstakes. Winner[s] (individually and collectively, the “Winner”) will be selected on or about March 1, 2020, in a random drawing from among all eligible entries received.

flying j sweepstakes


The home in Whitefish is the most beautiful location you have ever chosen (I’ve seen all of them)! However, the interior decorating is the most reprehensible I have ever seen in ANY home in my entire life!! That crap may work in San Francisco, LA or NYC but it is completely out of character with it’s beautiful location, the state of Montana, the Rockies and and Western character as a whole!!! The moose on a steel fireplace (are you kidding me!!) is hideous! It is as out of character as dressing Peewee Herman as a working ranch cowboy (which I am)! I guarantee you, every Montana native wretched (the interlopers from California may have liked it! You guys (and especially your decorator) are COMPLETELY OUT OF TOUCH with the reality of Montana, the Rockies and western lifestyle! It was painfully embarrassing! I have NEVER in my life commented on anything I’ve seen on TV, good or bad. But I can promise you, for every comment you receive like mine, there are hundreds of thousands of others who agree with me who just don’t take the time to tell you!


Open to legal residents of the 50 United States and D.C., age 21 or older. Void where prohibited. Odds of winning depend on number of entries received. Sweepstakes ends at 5:00 p.m. ET on September 28, 2018. For full official rules and to enter, visit www.hgtv.com/makeyourdeckgreatsweepstakes. Sponsored by Scripps Networks, LLC dba Home & Garden Television, 9721 Sherrill Boulevard, Knoxville, Tennessee 37932.
Because of their potential for abuse, sweepstakes are heavily regulated in many countries. The US, Canada, and individual US states all have laws covering sweepstakes, so there are special rules depending on where the entrant lives. The U.S. Federal Trade Commission exercises some authority over sweepstakes promotion and sweepstakes scams in the United States. Notably, sweepstakes in Canada, Australia, and several European countries require entrants to solve an elementary-school-level mathematical puzzle or answer a fairly simple knowledge question or solve a trivial fill-in-the-blanks guessing competition, making it (in theory, at least) a contest of skill in order to overcome requirements that would classify sweepstakes as a form of gambling under their country's legal definition. There are similar laws in Brazil, usually requiring an answer to an easy "giveaway" question.

Can you avoid paying taxes on lottery winnings


#2 PCH SEARCH ENTER WIN $5,000.00 A WEEK FOR LIFE (PCH GWY NO.13000) AUG 30, 2019 I TIMOTHY Z SECURE CLAIM ACCEPT OWNERSHIP 4TH COMING PRIZE WINNING NUMBER WINNERS SELECTION LIST VIP ELITE ENTRY CLAIMED WITH MANDATORY COMPLIANCE,FINAL STEP COMPLETION,ALL TIMELY ENTRIES,AUTHORIZATIONS,UNIQUE PRIZE WINNING NUMBERS TRANSFER TO WINNERS SELECTION LIST,TRANSFER CASH MONEY FUNDS INTO MY BANK ACCOUNT IN MY FULL NAME AND ADDRESS FOR DRIVING DIRECTIONS SEND TO PRIZE CONTROL THANKS PCH

How do you win a Facebook like contest


Sweepstakes are frequently used by fast-food restaurants to boost business. One of the most popular has been the McDonald's Monopoly "instant-win" game-piece promotion (To satisfy the "no purchase necessary" requirement, free game pieces are made available on request through the US mail). Soft drink companies also sponsor many sweepstakes, such as the Pepsi Billion Dollar Sweepstakes game and the Pepsi Stuff loyalty rewards program that allowed Pepsi drinkers to accumulate points from packages and cups and redeem them for merchandise. Pepsi Stuff was Pepsi's largest and most successful long-term promotion ever and it ran for many years in the US and in many countries around the world. Other sponsors may require the submission of a UPC of a company product (with provision for receiving a "free" UPC) for entry into the sweepstakes drawing.

t mobile mlb sweepstakes


Open to legal residents of the 50 United States and D.C., age 21 or older. Void where prohibited. Odds of winning depend on number of entries received. Sweepstakes ends at 5:00 p.m. ET on February 18, 2019. For full official rules, prize disclosures, and to enter, visit www.hgtv.com/livefortada. Sponsored by Scripps Networks, LLC dba Home & Garden Television, 9721 Sherrill Boulevard, Knoxville, Tennessee 37932.
Sweepstakes Winners Recent...   Sweepstakes Winning is Fun Sweepstakes Winners know entering sweepstakes is fun, but the real fun is winning, right?! Just like the lottery, when you enter, you get a chance to dream about what you’ll do with the prize or who you’ll take with you if you win that big trip. The power of those daydreams keeps you entering again and again. When you win, you join a special group! The sweepstakes winners who entered through our site are announced in our winner’s circle. We’d like to take a few minutes to give them their time in the spotlight here. 

Is iPhone 8 plus worth buying


Open to legal residents of the 50 United States and D.C., age 21 or older. Void where prohibited. Odds of winning depend on number of entries received. Sweepstakes ends at 5:00 p.m. ET on June 22, 2018. For full official rules and to enter, visit www.hgtv.com/paintitright. Sponsored by Scripps Networks, LLC dba Home & Garden Television, 9721 Sherrill Boulevard, Knoxville, Tennessee 37932.

How do you know if a sweepstakes is real


Open to legal residents of the 50 United States and D.C., age 21 or older. Void where prohibited. Odds of winning depend on number of entries received. Sweepstakes ends at 5:00 p.m. on November 21, 2018. For full official rules, prize disclosures, and to enter, visit www.hgtv.com/yourspaceyourwaysweepstakes. Sponsored by Scripps Networks, LLC dba Home & Garden Television, 9721 Sherrill Boulevard, Knoxville, Tennessee 37932.

sweepstakes parlor


Online-Sweepstakes.com: Tons of sweepstakes and a busy community. To get the full advantages of using the site, you'll need to pay a $30 per year fee. ( Online-Sweepstakes' full review). NOTE: This site is currently undergoing problems. Do NOT pay for membership until you are sure that they have been ironed out!! Check the forums for updated information.

How do you win competitions on Facebook


Enter the Pizza Hut Hut Hut Win Sweepstakes & Instant Win. Collect all 32 NFL team game pieces for your chance at 1 of 3 Trips for 2 to Super Bowl LIV in Miami, FL.  Includes a Super Bowl LIV party, commemorative gift bags, round-trip airfare, hotel accommodations, $500 check to use towards rental car or taxi services and $250 spending money. Approximate Retail Value (“ARV”): $15,000.00 each. This Pizza Hut Hut Hut Instant Win Sweepstakes ends on December 31, 2019.

sweepstakes offers


Announcing the Home Makeover HGTV Sweepstakes. One (1) Winner will receive a check for $100,000. Upgrade your home with all the latest trends, create a space you will love if you win the HGTV Sweepstakes. Winner[s] (individually and collectively, the “Winner”) will be selected on or about March 1, 2020, in a random drawing from among all eligible entries received.

Does PCH really pay


Except where prohibited by law, participation in the Sweepstakes shall constitute permission by each entrant for Sponsors, their parent and affiliated companies, or their agents, to use winners’ names, prizes won, hometowns, likenesses and any video/photo footage taken for purposes of advertising, Sweepstakes, and publicity (including but not limited to online posting) in any and all media now or hereafter known throughout the world in perpetuity, without additional compensation, notification or permission.

8086k sweepstakes winners


Sweepstakes with large grand prizes tend to attract more entries regardless of the odds of winning. Therefore, the value of smaller prizes usually totals much less than that of the top prize. Firms that rely on sweepstakes for attracting customers, such as Publishers Clearing House and Reader's Digest, have also found that the more involved the entry process, the more entrants. Businesses often obtain marketing information about their customers from sweepstakes entries. Here, products are for free, and the company does not ask for specific knowledge for providing answers in the contests.

Are fish games illegal in California


A sweepstake is a type of contest where a prize or prizes may be awarded to a winner or winners.[1] Sweepstakes began as a form of lottery that were tied to products sold.[2] In response, the FCC and FTC refined U.S. broadcasting laws (creating the anti-lottery laws).[3] Under these laws sweepstakes became strictly "No Purchase Necessary to Enter or Win" and "A Purchase Will not Increase Your Chances of Winning", especially since many sweepstakes companies skirted the law by stating only "No Purchase Necessary to Enter",[4] removing the consideration (one of the three legally required elements of gambling)[5] to stop abuse of sweepstakes.[5] Today, sweepstakes in the USA are used as marketing promotions to reward existing consumers and to draw attention to a product.[2] By definition, the winner is determined by luck rather than skill.[6]

sweepstakes lyrics


Online sweepstakes are an easy, fast, and free way to win all kinds of prizes, from life-changing mega sweepstakes to prizes that make sticking to your budget easier like gift cards or movie tickets. Once you've figured out how to get started, your next step is finding plenty of good, safe, and reliable sweepstakes to enter. Sweepstakes websites make this process much easier.

Are online raffles legal in Canada


Enter The Sodexo Step Your Game Up Sweepstakes. Fifteen (15) Grand Prizes: A Nintendo Switch with Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (includes Nintendo Switch console, dock, Joy-Con (L) and Joy-Con (R), Two Joy-Con straps, One Joy-Con grip, HDMI cable, AC adapter, and a download code for Mario Kart 8 Deluxe) and a $200 Amazon Gift Card. ARV: $580 each prize. The Sodexo Step Your Game Up Sweepstakes ends September 23rd.

How do I know if I won a PCH Prize


Online-Sweepstakes.com: Tons of sweepstakes and a busy community. To get the full advantages of using the site, you'll need to pay a $30 per year fee. ( Online-Sweepstakes' full review). NOTE: This site is currently undergoing problems. Do NOT pay for membership until you are sure that they have been ironed out!! Check the forums for updated information. 

sweepstakes s saunders


Online sweepstakes are an easy, fast, and free way to win all kinds of prizes, from life-changing mega sweepstakes to prizes that make sticking to your budget easier like gift cards or movie tickets. Once you've figured out how to get started, your next step is finding plenty of good, safe, and reliable sweepstakes to enter. Sweepstakes websites make this process much easier.

sweepstakes nz

×